• About

    Name: Adrienne
    AKA: RavenDance, Ravendas
    Age: 46
    Family: Mom of an 11-yr-old diva and two cats, Married.
    Career: Still not sure what I want to be when I grow up.
    Dream Job: Eccentric, wealthy, travelling philanthropist
    Fun things: Hiking, Yoga, Tai Chi, Reading, RPG games, Food, Crochet, Painting
    What Else Nourishes My Soul: Creating something beautiful, Hearing my daughter's laugh, Warm hugs, Dancing, Long walks in nature.
  • What I’m Reading

Weird stuff…

I’m trying to figure this out…

At work, I have to walk up the hill to the main hospital once a day to do an audit. On my way up, there is an unused building…just past this buiding is a set of steps. Next to the steps, in the grass, someone is dumping food. Initially, I thought they were just leaving it out for the birds because the first time I noticed it, it was a pile of potato chips…but now I’m not sure because of what kind of food it is. Last week, it was about a half dozen tomatoes…perfectly good whole tomatoes. Today, it was a pile of macaroni and cheese, and a hamburger bun. It’s not as though someone is tossing their uneaten lunch remains because it is a decent amount of food…enough for a whole meal. It’s just weird. Why would someone dump large amounts of random food there? I know that the food truck drives by there, but this isn’t as thogh something fell off or was tossed off because it’s always in the exact same spot as though carefully placed there. Very very strange….

Leave a comment